Literary Cabinet

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Kelsey's here!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kelsey
Guru
Guru

Number of posts : 2780
Dictionary Definition : Kelsey-- Frequently called "Kels," this female specimen of Homo Sapiens belongs to the Literary Cabinet universe. Although she is a young member, she has shown her maturity to be above other species, sometimes. "Kelsey" can behave quite crazy in her own right. One of her most noticeable traits is paranoia and knowledge of trolls.
Registration date : 2008-12-03

PostSubject: Kelsey's here!   Wed Dec 03, 2008 1:16 am

I'm here now; let the fun begin!
This is going to be great!
(I'm digging all these smileys. tongue pig I like pigs. A lot. Or I used to.)

Anyway, I'm Kelsey, and I'm fourteen. Yup, I'm a minor and I'm telling you that straight out.
I like to read and write... a lot. I'm a freshman, and being a fan of literature is kind of rare in my age group where I live.
What else? Hmm... I speak a little Spanish and I play the flute. I have a little dog named Bobo, and he's really cute. If I was a tree, I would be a birch (don't ask why I know that). I look and act like an elf, I've been told. My favorite book is Gone with the Wind. I like to answer questions on Yahoo! Answers.
I don't know what else to say. I haven't been anywhere special or done anything remarkable yet. I plan to, though, and I guess that's what counts the most.

Last edited by Kelsey on Wed Dec 03, 2008 3:06 am; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : Typos and more to say.)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BeautyBlitz
Guru
Guru

Number of posts : 1882